ABC

ABC Northern California Chapter (map)

EMPLOYEES & FIELDWORKERS (1 hour)


Have you trained all your supervisors and fieldworkers to comply with AB 1825?

California employers with 5 or more employees are required by law to provide two hours of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training to all supervisors and one hour of such training to
non-supervisory employees before January 1, 2020. Training is required once every two years and within six months of hire or promotion.

To prevent workplace harassment and avoid potential liability, your company will need to provide a 1-hour course for employees and a 2-hour course for managers and supervisors to satisfy State-required training.

Sexual Harassment Prevention Printable View