Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Register Now
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Alexander Kube, COO, Botlink

Presented by ABC's National Event Sponsor, Procore

 



WEBINAR DESCRIPTION

Drones are quietly revolutionizing the way that construction companies do business. Whether you are a foreman, executive, or safety inspector, drones can give you the perspective you need to optimize your workflow and save money. Join us as we discuss how drones can change the way you view your jobsite both indoors and outdoors. We will be discussing the impact of emerging topics in the drone space such as computer vision and machine learning, virtual reality, and data-driven workflows, and how these and other technologies are helping businesses explore exciting new opportunities with drones. 



ABOUT THE SPEAKER

Alex Kube leads Botlink's strategic initiatives within the UAV industry. Alex has 2,000 hours of operational experience as an MQ-1 Predator drone sensor operator and he has been a professional software developer for over a decade. His extensive experience with UAVs, along with a strong technical background in computer science allows him to successfully lead development of new technologies for the commercial UAV industry.